New England Revolution

New England Revolution Foxborough, Mass.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New England Revolution U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
7 2007 Forward Raphael Alves 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
8 2006 Midfielder Hayes Benzan 1 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
13 2006 Defender Zydani Brandao 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
3 2006 Goalkeeper Ryan Carney 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
14 2006 Defender Kian Charris 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2006 Defender Luke Churchill 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
6 2006 Midfielder Giuseppe Ciampa 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
4 2006 Defender Henrique Dias 1 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
19 2006 Forward Olger Escobar 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
11 2006 Forward Enzo Goncalves 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
9 2006 Forward Benaiah Hanson 2 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
25 2006 Forward Abdallah Hassan 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
22 2006 Midfielder Maxwell Jackson 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
18 2006 Midfielder Kevin Medina 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
17 2006 Forward Jordi Tornberg Ayala 2 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
21 2007 Midfielder Jaime Vega Espinosa 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
15 2006 Midfielder Ryan Viana 1 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
5 2006 Defender Daniel Woodward 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
38 2006 Goalkeeper Sebastian Wraga 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6605085
Sat Aug 31 12:30PM New England Revolution U-14 0 Mount Ida Campus of UMass Amherst - Stadium (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-14 2
GAME ID #6605155
Sat Sep 7 3:30PM New England Revolution U-14 10 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-14 0
GAME ID #6605265
Sat Sep 21 9:45AM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606102
Sat Oct 5 1:00PM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
BW Gottschee Academy U-14
GAME ID #6606165
Sat Oct 19 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #6606261
Sat Nov 2 1:00PM New England Revolution U-14 Valeo FC Newton Centre,MA
Valeo Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6606466
Sat Nov 9 11:30AM New England Revolution U-14 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6606492
Sun Nov 10 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-14
GAME ID #6606563
Sun Nov 24 1:00PM New England Revolution U-14 FC Stars Field 3 Lancaster ,MA
World Class FC U-14
GAME ID #6606721
Sun Mar 1 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Boston Bolts U-14
GAME ID #6606814
Sat Mar 14 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Valeo Futbol Club U-14
GAME ID #6606861
Sat Mar 21 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New York Cosmos U-14
GAME ID #6606879
Sun Mar 22 12:30PM New England Revolution U-14 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-14
GAME ID #6606954
Sat Mar 28 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #6607073
Sat Apr 25 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New York City FC U-14
GAME ID #6607128
Sat May 2 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Met Oval U-14
GAME ID #6607163
Sat May 9 12:00AM New England Revolution U-14 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-14
GAME ID #6607214
Sun May 10 12:00AM New England Revolution U-14 TBD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6607242
Sat May 16 10:00AM New England Revolution U-14 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
TSF Academy U-14
GAME ID #6607292
Sat May 30 12:00AM New England Revolution U-14 TBD
FC Westchester U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jasir Charris Assistant Coach
Jasir Charris Assistant Coach
John Frederick Assistant Coach
Gary Hall Assistant Coach
Patrick Ouckama Assistant Coach
Marcelo Santos Assistant Coach
Harrison Hall Athletic Trainer
Thomas Love Head Coach
Bryan Scales Academy Director
Karl Spratt Goalkeeper Coach