New England Revolution

New England Revolution Foxborough, Mass.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New England Revolution U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
20 2005 Forward Noel Buck 2 2 100.0 1 0 0 FT
58 2005 Midfielder Jack Burkhardt 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2005 Midfielder Marco Dos Santos 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
67 2005 Midfielder Tyler Duarte 2 1 50.0 0 1 0 FT
34 2005 Goalkeeper Brady Elmblad 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
59 2005 Forward Malcolm Fry 2 2 100.0 4 0 0 FT
61 2005 Midfielder John La Belle 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
23 2005 Forward Isaie Louis 2 1 50.0 1 0 0 FT
87 2005 Midfielder Oscar Martinez 2 1 50.0 0 1 0 FT
27 2005 Forward Alexandru Parvu 2 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Defender Matiwos Rumley 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
76 2005 Midfielder London Timothy 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
83 2005 Midfielder Randy Vang 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
57 2005 Midfielder Ian Webb-Johnson 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6578934
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 1 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
Philadelphia Union U-15 3
GAME ID #6578966
Sat Sep 14 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 5 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Bethesda SC U-15 0
GAME ID #6579005
Sat Sep 21 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-15
GAME ID #6579050
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
Baltimore Armour U-15
GAME ID #6579080
Sat Oct 5 12:00PM New England Revolution U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-15
GAME ID #6579096
Sun Oct 6 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15
GAME ID #6579128
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 FC Stars Field 1 Lancaster ,MA
New York Red Bulls U-15
GAME ID #6579147
Sat Nov 2 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-15
GAME ID #6595802
Sat Nov 9 1:30PM New England Revolution U-15 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6595818
Sun Nov 10 12:00PM New England Revolution U-15 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
GAME ID #6595884
Sun Nov 24 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-15
GAME ID #6595967
Sun Mar 1 12:15PM New England Revolution U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Boston Bolts U-15
GAME ID #6596040
Sat Mar 14 12:15PM New England Revolution U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Montreal Impact FC U-15
GAME ID #6596105
Sat Mar 21 12:15PM New England Revolution U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New York Cosmos U-15
GAME ID #6596131
Sun Mar 22 2:30PM New England Revolution U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15
GAME ID #6596166
Sat Mar 28 12:15PM New England Revolution U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Empire United U-15
GAME ID #6596215
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-15
GAME ID #6596280
Sat Apr 25 12:15PM New England Revolution U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New York City FC U-15
GAME ID #6596330
Sat May 2 12:15PM New England Revolution U-15 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Met Oval U-15
GAME ID #6596351
Sat May 9 12:00AM New England Revolution U-15 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15
GAME ID #6596389
Sun May 10 12:00AM New England Revolution U-15 TBD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #6596398
Sat May 16 10:30AM New England Revolution U-15 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15
GAME ID #6596471
Sat May 30 12:00AM New England Revolution U-15 TBD
FC Westchester U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jasir Charris Assistant Coach
John Frederick Assistant Coach
Gary Hall Assistant Coach
Thomas Love Assistant Coach
Patrick Ouckama Assistant Coach
Marcelo Santos Assistant Coach
Harrison Hall Athletic Trainer
Bryan Scales Head Coach
Karl Spratt Goalkeeper Coach