New England Revolution

New England Revolution Foxborough, Mass.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

New England Revolution U-16/17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
77 2003 Goalkeeper Nickolas Cardona 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
24 2004 Midfielder Rainer Chai 2 0 0.0 0 1 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Florian Cho 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
36 2004 Midfielder Felipe DeAndrade 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
84 2003 Midfielder Cole Dewhurst 2 2 100.0 0 1 0 FT
18 2004 Defender Mauro Fernandez 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
86 2003 Midfielder Hikaru Fujiwara 2 2 100.0 0 2 0 FT
13 2004 Forward Patrick Garcia 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
29 2004 Midfielder Matteo Gomes 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Eliot Jones 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
35 2004 Midfielder Thaddeus Liquori 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
42 2004 Midfielder Avery Palma 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
47 2004 Midfielder Jack Panayotou 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
49 2004 Goalkeeper Sebastian Pliszka 1 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
44 2003 Midfielder Colby Quinones 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
39 2003 Defender Cole Richardson 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
93 2003 Defender Zachary Sardi-Santos 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
94 2003 Forward Andrew Serafino 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
50 2004 Goalkeeper Matthew Tibbetts 1 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
95 2003 Forward Felipe Vieira 2 1 50.0 0 0 0 FT
31 2004 Defender Dylan Walsh 2 2 100.0 0 0 0 FT
78 2003 Midfielder Samuel White 2 2 100.0 0 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6579173
Sat Aug 31 10:00AM New England Revolution U-16/17 0 FC Stars Field 2 Lancaster ,MA
Philadelphia Union U-16/17 1
GAME ID #6579204
Sat Sep 14 12:15PM New England Revolution U-16/17 0 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Bethesda SC U-16/17 3
GAME ID #6579240
Sat Sep 21 12:00PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Segra Field Leesburg,VA
D.C. United U-16/17
GAME ID #6579285
Sat Sep 28 10:00AM New England Revolution U-16/17 FC Stars Field 2 Lancaster ,MA
Baltimore Armour U-16/17
GAME ID #6579315
Sat Oct 5 2:15PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6579330
Sun Oct 6 12:00PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6579361
Sat Oct 26 10:00AM New England Revolution U-16/17 FC Stars Field 2 Lancaster ,MA
New York Red Bulls U-16/17
GAME ID #6579381
Sat Nov 2 12:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596632
Sat Nov 9 3:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Ophir Turf field - Purchase ,NY
New York Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6596647
Sun Nov 10 2:00PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-16/17
GAME ID #6596702
Sun Nov 24 12:15PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596791
Sun Mar 1 2:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Boston Bolts U-16/17
GAME ID #6596857
Sat Mar 14 2:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6596923
Sun Mar 22 4:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-16/17
GAME ID #6596968
Sat Mar 28 2:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Empire United U-16/17
GAME ID #6597012
Sat Apr 18 12:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597072
Sat Apr 25 2:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New York City FC U-16/17
GAME ID #6597116
Sat May 2 2:30PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Met Oval U-16/17
GAME ID #6597134
Sat May 9 12:00AM New England Revolution U-16/17 TBD
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-17
GAME ID #6597183
Sun May 10 12:00AM New England Revolution U-16/17 TBD
Oakwood Soccer Club U-16/17
GAME ID #6597191
Sat May 16 12:15PM New England Revolution U-16/17 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-16/17
GAME ID #6597258
Sat May 30 12:00AM New England Revolution U-16/17 TBD
FC Westchester U-16/17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jasir Charris Goalkeeper Coach
John Frederick Assistant Coach
Gary Hall Assistant Coach
Harrison Hall Assistant Coach
Thomas Love Assistant Coach
Marcelo Santos Assistant Coach
Karl Spratt Assistant Coach
Patrick Ouckama Head Coach
Bryan Scales Academy Director