New England Revolution

New England Revolution Foxborough, Mass.
U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

New England Revolution U-15

2018-2019 Season | New England Revolution

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
22 2004 Midfielder Austin Bush 16 7 41.2 0 0 0 FT
24 2004 Midfielder Rainer Chai 16 10 58.8 1 1 0 FT
40 2004 Midfielder Felipe DeAndrade 17 13 76.5 1 2 0 FT
26 2004 Midfielder Leonardo Domingo 17 16 94.1 0 1 0 FT
29 2004 Midfielder Matteo Gomes 16 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
30 2004 Midfielder Dylan Henao 16 11 64.7 2 1 0 FT
32 2004 Forward Michael Hofstetter 8 2 11.8 0 0 0 FT
25 2004 Forward Colin Hughes 16 7 41.2 5 1 0 FT
37 2004 Midfielder Alexander Kuzmich 15 13 76.5 0 2 0 FT
23 2004 Forward Chase Lando 17 13 76.5 4 2 0 FT
35 2004 Midfielder Thaddeus Liquori 17 14 82.4 7 1 0 FT
42 2004 Midfielder Avery Palma 16 16 94.1 0 1 0 FT
47 2004 Midfielder Jack Panayotou 14 8 47.1 2 0 0 FT
49 2004 Goalkeeper Sebastian Pliszka 11 8 47.1 0 0 0 FT
74 2004 Chance Therrien 5 3 17.6 0 1 0 FT
50 2004 Goalkeeper Matthew Tibbetts 11 9 52.9 0 0 0 FT
31 2004 Defender Dylan Walsh 17 15 88.2 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #5296563
Sat Sep 1 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 3 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Empire United U-15 1
GAME ID #5296297
Sun Sep 9 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 1 Kipp DC College Prep Golden Field Washington,DC
D.C. United U-15 1
GAME ID #5296564
Sat Sep 15 1:00PM New England Revolution U-15 0 Bayside FC Facility (East Providence High School) East Providence ,RI
Boston Bolts U-15 1
GAME ID #5296554
Sat Sep 22 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 0 Centre Nutrilait ACADEMY 2 Montreal,QC
Montreal Impact FC U-15 5
GAME ID #5296141
Sun Sep 30 10:30AM New England Revolution U-15 3 Aviator Sports and Recreation - Field 1 (Turf) Brooklyn,NY
BW Gottschee Academy U-15 1
GAME ID #5296565
Sat Oct 20 1:15PM New England Revolution U-15 1 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 1
GAME ID #5296841
Sun Nov 11 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 3 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15 0
GAME ID #5296567
Sun Nov 18 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 0 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
New York Red Bulls U-15 3
GAME ID #5903791
Sat Mar 16 11:00AM New England Revolution U-15 3 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Seacoast United U-15 0
GAME ID #5903790
Sun Mar 17 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 0 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Montreal Impact FC U-15 1
GAME ID #5903907
Sat Mar 23 12:00PM New England Revolution U-15 0 Trinity Catholic High School (Turf) Stamford,CT
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 1
GAME ID #5903845
Sun Mar 31 2:00PM New England Revolution U-15 2 Belson Stadium, St. John's University Queens,NY
New York City FC U-15 2
GAME ID #5903849
Sat Apr 6 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 2 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Beachside Soccer Club CT U-15 3
GAME ID #5903848
Sun Apr 7 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 3 Gillette Stadium Foxborough ,MA
Oakwood Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #5964817
Sat May 4 10:00AM New England Revolution U-15 0 Training Grounds - Field 1 Chester,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15 1
GAME ID #5903861
Sat May 11 2:15PM New England Revolution U-15 0 Met Oval Maspeth,NY
Met Oval U-15 0
GAME ID #5903383
Sat May 18 2:30PM New England Revolution U-15 2 Mount Ida College - Stadium Field (Turf) Newton,MA
Boston Bolts U-15 2
GAME ID #5903361
Sat May 25 1:00PM New England Revolution U-15 Ophir Turf Purchase,NY
New York Soccer Club U-15
GAME ID #5903847
Sat Jun 1 2:00PM New England Revolution U-15 Medway High School Medway ,MA
FC Westchester U-15
GAME ID #5980760
Mon Jul 1 12:00AM New England Revolution U-15
New York Cosmos U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Jasir Charris Goalkeeper Coach
Karl Spratt Goalkeeper Coach
John Frederick Assistant Coach
Gary Hall Assistant Coach
Joshua Neff Assistant Coach
Patrick Ouckama Assistant Coach
Jonathan Palmer Assistant Coach
Marcelo Santos Assistant Coach
Harrison Hall Trainer
Matthew Kirkpatrick Athletic Trainer
Bryan Scales Head Coach